Speakers Push Air

The Speakers Push Air Albums Of The Year Chart 2016: 20-11
December 18, 2015, 3:41 pm
Filed under: 2016 Albums Of The Year, Uncategorized

And here we go into the middle stretch, positions 20-11 in the rundown.


11. Teeth Of The Sea – Highly Deadly Black Tarantula (Rocket Recordings)


12. Holly Golightly – Slowtown Now (Damaged Goods)


13. Henry Blacker – Summer Tombs (Riot Season)



14. Jenny Hval – Apocalypse Girl (Sacred Bones)



15. Daniel Romano – If I’ve Only One Time Of Asking (New West)


16. Shape Worship – A City Remembrancer (Front & Follow)



17. Wire – Wire (Pink Flag)


18. EEK & Islam Chipsy – Kahraba (Nashazphone)



19. Shannon & The Clams – Gone By The Dawn (Hardly Art)



20. Thee Tsunamis – Saturday Night Sweetheart (Magnetic South)


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Just checked out the Daniel Romano album after seeing it here, fantastic stuff. Cheers for the recommendation

Comment by redsquirrel

Ah yeh, it’s fine stuff. Proper cosmic country. His last one is even better I think…

Comment by stagger lee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: