Speakers Push Air

April 20, 2011, 9:00 am
Filed under: Stagger Casts

here we go again, regular as rusty clockwork, it’s Stagger Cast #19

Click here – the download link is right at the foot of the page

Stagger Cast #19

mixed live at the House Of Stagger

01. Los Straitjackets – Itchy Chicken
02. Thee Midniters – I Found A Peanut
03. Sandman Howard – Cut It Out
04. Chuck Miller – Baltimore Jones
05. Little Anthony & The Imperials – Shimmy Shimmy Ko Ko Bop
06. Lee Moses – Bad Girl (pt.1)
07. Little Caesar & The Conspirations – New Orleans
08. Danny Overbear – Forty Cups Of Coffee
09. Dr John – Gris Gris Gumbo Ya Ya
10. The Uniques – My Conversation
11. Keith Poppin – Hold Not Thy Peace
12. Jesse Stone – Crawfish
13. Tampa Red – It Hurts Me Too
14. Memphis Jug Band – On The Road Again
15. Gene Pitney – A Town Without Pity
16. Drive By Truckers – Danko / Manuel
17. Dolly Parton – The Seeker
18. Carolina Chocolate Drops – Starry Crown
19. Laura Cantrell – The Bees
20. Doc Watson – Down To The Valley

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: