Speakers Push Air


Ho! Ho! Woe!
December 22, 2010, 10:57 am
Filed under: 2010 Top 25

Afraid I’ve been struck down with a hideous, serious illness (chronic respiratory infection, no less: cue passing out, retching blood, a 4 day headache, yadda yadda). Which followed a marvellous weekend in London full of friends and bands and DJing and drinking. So I’m not unaware that I might have brought some of this on myself.

All of which is a preamble to a sincere apology for falling very behind with my end of year album charts – we should be at number 10 by now. I’m still not up to writing anything today but I do feel a little better so perhaps tomorrow I can start catching up and posting a couple of entries a day.

In the meantime, listen to Morton Valence, snigger at Vince Cable, drink sticky drinks and think nice thoughts and I’ll be back with you shortly.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Aw man!

Hang in there and get well soon 😦

Comment by John Eden




Leave a Reply

