Speakers Push Air


Win A Year In Music
December 6, 2010, 11:45 am
Filed under: 2010 Top 25

Tomorrow I start my annual Top 25 Albums of the Year rundown on here, running till New Year’s Eve. It’s been a genuinely fantastic year for music and with a day to go I still don’t know what’s IN my top 25, let alone the running order. Which makes the following competition even trickier.

There’s  a DVD with high qualitycopies of my top 25 albums of the year (plus as many of my top 50 shortlist as I can fit on it) to the person(s) who guess the highest ranking album in my rundown. Obviously guessing what’s number one will nail it, but that’s unlikely so I’ll accept the highest ranking suggestion.

To win, I want entries by Friday (which mean you’ll already be able to rule out the first few entries in the top 25). Email me at

dubversion AT gmail DOT com

with some pertinent subject line.

One entry per person, and include your address in the email.

Winner announced on New Year’s Day or whenever I crawl out of my coma afterwards.

(blah blah blah home taping is killing music blah blah blah Metallica blah blah blah Feargal Sharkey blah blah bite me)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

