Speakers Push Air

Domo Arigato, Mr Roboto
November 18, 2010, 8:50 pm
Filed under: Mixes

My mate Ted has a blog. About robots. So I made him a mix About robots. And here it is.

Ted’s Robot Mix (75 mins, 192kbps, 103mbs)

1. Kraftwerk – Die Roboter
2. Princess Superstar – Do It Like A Robot
3. Disrupt – Robot Tracker
4. The Juan Maclean – I Robot
5. Senor Coconut – The Robots
6.  The Prodigy – Android
7. Jesper Dehlbeck – Robot Dance
8. Ten Benson – Robot Tourist
9. Add N To X – Robot New York
10. Man Or Astroman –  Cyborg Control
11. Flaming Lips – Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots
12. FC Kahuna – Machine Says Yes
13. Hawkwind – Spirit Of The Age
14. Crawling Chaos – Sex Machine
15. Techno Animal – Cyborg Dread
16. Balanescu Quartet – Robots

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] check his blog post about it at Speakers Push Air […]

Pingback by domo arigato, Mr Roboto « strung out on words

where’s Attack El Robot Attack! then?

Get yourself some robot legs/trousers Wallace

Comment by comrade ouchmonkey

[…] Domo Arigato, Mr Roboto […]

Pingback by Request-A-Mix #1: The Book Lovers « Speakers Push Air

no andrew liles? The definitive sexrobot record of the year?


great mix tho…

Comment by loki

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: