Speakers Push Air


I’ve Got Something To Put In You
January 7, 2010, 12:31 pm
Filed under: 7"s

The first 7″ I’ve bought mail order under this new regime is Electric 6’s Gay Bar, which I was shocked and ashamed to discover I didn’t already own. As the sort of discerning types who read this blog, you really don’t need me to explain quite how perfect this record is – and it is really, really perfect – but I thought I’d keep you up to speed, as it were.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

