Speakers Push Air


One Step Forward, One Step Backwards
January 4, 2008, 2:49 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

No sooner do I trumpet the launch of an exciting new blog than I find out that another is ending. After 5 years, Mighty Matt Woebot is not only jacking in Woebot – for my money, one of the 3 or 4 best blogs I’ve ever read – but potentially all his online activity. Although there have been shifts and diversions etc with Woebot over the years, it appears this time he really is giving it all up. I’m sure he has some very good reasons (Woebot doesn’t strike me as someone to act rashly) and I’m sure he’ll come up with something else wonderful instead (even if we never get to see it), but from a purely selfish standpoint, it’s a significant and depressing loss. Make the most of the archives while they’re still there…

So, what more can I say except


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

