Speakers Push Air


Tune Of The Day
November 26, 2009, 5:04 pm
Filed under: Miscellaneous

as another way to occupy myself, I’ve started a Tune Of The Day mailout on Facebook. Every day I post up a new download, sometimes for a particular reason but more usually just cos. It appears on my profile page and also gets sent to everyone in the Speakers Push Air mailout, which you can join by clicking the logo.

I’m about to start my Best of 2009 rundown, which will happen both on Facebook and here. Exciting stuff, obviously…


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

yours ought to be interesting seeing as you’ve had time to listen to everything (even if you couldn’t hear it. I’m still catching up………….

facebook pfft

Comment by Earl




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,511 other followers

